Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

   
 Mr. Dave Keller: President
 
   Education:
BA in Economics, Manhattan College
MBA, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
MA in Educational  Administration, University of Notre Dame

 

Dr. Barbara Monsegur: Principal

Education:

BA in Secondary Education/Spanish, University of Arizona
MA in Bilingual Education, University of Arizona
MA in Educational Leadership, University of San Diego
Ph.D. in Catholic School Leadership, Catholic University of America
 
bmonsegur@staugustinehigh.com

 
Ms. Cindy Scheuer: Dean of Academics, Technology Coordinator
 
Education:
BS in Restaurant and Hotel Management, Purdue University
BA in Spanish, Purdue University
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
Graduate Certificate in Catholic Educational Leadership, Creighton University
 

 
Ms. Adi Encinas:  Dean of School Culture
 
Education:
BA in English and Religious Studies, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University
MA in Educational Leadership, University of Notre Dame

Fr. Chris Orndorff: School Chaplain

Education:

BA in Philosophy at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
STB/MA in Theology at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

corndorff@diocesetucson.org

 
Ms. Stacy DeLong: Finance Director
 
Education:
BA in Business Administration/Accounting, Morningside College
 

 
Mrs. Cathy Meyer: College and Career Counseling
 
Education:
BS in Education-Spanish, the University of Missouri
MA in Curriculum & Instruction,  the University of Missouri/Kansas City

 
Mrs. Tanya Bullard: Enrollment Manager and Social Studies
 
Education:  
BA in Political Science, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
Certification in Catholic School Leadership, Creighton University
MS in Educational Leadership, Creighton University 
 

 Mr. Brandon Witherspoon: Athletic Director

Education

B.S. in Movement Science and Psychology, Grand Valley State University

bwitherspoon@staugustinehigh.com

 

Dr. James Forkum: Learning Lab Coordinator 

Education:

B.A. in History, California Baptist University

M.A. in Education, Azusa Pacific University

Ph.D. in Education, Capella University

      jforkum@staugustinehigh.com

 
 
Mr. Robert Johnson: Learning Lab
 
Education: 
BS in Ecological Biology, University of Arizona
 
 

Sister Esther Hugues: Learning Lab

Education:

BA in English as a Second Language, Instituto America Leon, Guanajuato, MX 

BA in Education, University of Arizona

MA in Educational Leadership, University of San Diego

ehugues@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mr. Timothy Holmes: English and Yearbook

Education:

BA in English and Theology, Saint Anselm College

tholmes@staugustinehigh.com

Dr. Sherry Forkum: English 

 
Education:
 
BA in English Composition and Literature, California Baptist University
MA in Education, University San Diego
Ph.D. in Education with emphasis on Technology and Generational Differences, Capella University
 
  sforkum@staugustinehigh.com

Mr. Karl Sieglaff: English and Science 

Education:

B.S. Renewable Natural Resources, University of Arizona

Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College

ksieglaff@staugustinehigh.com 

 
Mrs. Lisa Imblum: Art
 
Education:
BA in Liberal Arts-Art , University of Colorado
Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification Program, Art Education, English and English as a Second Language, University of Arizona.

 

 
Ms. Cossetti Quijada:  Music and English
 
 Education:
BA in Music, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University
MA in English, Arizona State University

 

 
Mrs. Rosemary Bryerton:  World Languages and Yoga
 
Education:
BA in Humanities- French; University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Arizona State University

Mrs. Rebecca Pina: World Langauges

 
Education:
BA in Humanities, University of Arizona
MA in Spanish Literature, University of Arizona

rpina@staugustinehigh.com

 

Dr. Anthony Aiello: World Languages

Education:

MA in Latin American Studies, La Universidad De Camaguey

Ph.D. in Spanish, University of Arizona

 

aaiello@stagustinehigh.com 

Mrs. Ana Howell: World Languages

Education

BA in Humanities, University of El Salvador

 

ahowell@staugustinehigh.com 

 
Mr. Alex Mata: Math
 
Education:
BS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
MS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
amata@staugustinehigh.com

Mr. John Neil Semblante: Math

  Education: 

BSEd in Physics and Mathematics, University of San Carlos

MEd, Mathematics, University of the Philippines Cebu

 
nsemblante@staugustinehigh.com

Ms. Bridget Hodges: Math and Social Studies

Education:

B.S. Education, Texas Christian University

bhodges@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mr. Michael Fontana: Science
 
Education: 
BS in  Biology, St. Joseph's University
 
MA in Education, University of Notre Dame 
 

Ms. Anne Pederi: Science

Education:

MA in Education, Surigao State College of Technology

BA in Secondary Education, Saint Paul University Surigao

 

apederi@staugustinehigh.com

Mr. Adrian Villasenor: Social Studies

Education: 

      BA in Economics, U. C. Berkeley
            MS Economics, University of Texas at El Paso
 

  avillasenor@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mr. Bradley Linder: Social Studies

Education:
 
BS in Secondary Education History, Northern Arizona University
 
blinder@staugustinehigh.com

Mrs. Stephanie Gaona: Theology

Education

BA in Catechetics and Theology, Franciscan University
MA in Theology & Ministry, Boston College
 
sgaona@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mr. Carlos Solorzano: Theology
 
Education:  
 BA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
MA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
 AA in Music from El Camino Community College
 

Mrs. Janice Moore: Theology and Learning Lab

Education:

B.A. in Spanish and Education, Loras Collège

M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Arizona

M.A. in Educational Leadership, University of Notre Dame

jmoore@staugustinehigh.com

Karen C Brady: Theology

Education:
BA in Elementary Education - University of Arizona
MEd in Teaching and Teacher Education with an emphasis on Environmental Education - University of Arizona
MRE (Masters in Religious Education) Loyola University New Orleans

kbrady@staugustinehigh.com

 
Ms. Susan Spaniol: Registrar
 

Mrs. Alexis Rojas: Advancement Coordinator

Education:

B.A. in Psychology, University of Arizona

arojas@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Robin Walsh: Health Clerk & Compliance Officer
 
Education:
Nursing Vocational School 
CNA/ Certified Nurses Assistant American Red Cross CPR/First Aid Certified
 

Ms. Teresa Gonzales: Accounting Clerk

tgonzales@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mrs. Natalie Sandoval: Office & Attendance Manager

navitia@staugustinehigh.com

 Ms. Barbara Caballero: Food Service 

caballero@staugustinehigh.com

Mrs. Alma Navarro: Facilities

anavarro@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mr. Luis Alberto Diaz: Facilities
 

Mr. Danny Yrigolla: Facilities

dyrigolla@staugustinehigh.com

Mr. Greg Moreno: Facilities

gmoreno@staugustinehigh.com