Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

   
 Mr. Dave Keller: Principal
 
     Education:
BA in Economics, Manhattan College
MBA, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
MA in Educational  Administration, University of Notre Dame

 

 

 
Mr. Phong Vu: Assistant Principal
 
Education:
BS in Human Biology, Michigan State University
MEd, the University of Notre Dame
MA in Educational Leadership the University of Notre Dame
 

 

 
Mr. Gregg Boehmer: Admissions Director, Dean of Men
 
Education:
BS in Sports Management, University of Dayton
 MA in Education Administration, Towson University

 
Ms. Cindy Scheuer: Dean of Women, Technology Coordinator
 
Education:
BS in Restaurant and Hotel Management, Purdue University
BA in Spanish, Purdue University
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Kyle Howell: Athletic Director, Science
 
Education:
BS, Southwest Baptist University
 
khowell@staugustinehigh.com
 
 

 
Ms. Stacy Delong: Finance Director
 
Education:
BA in Business Administration/Accounting, Morningside College
 

 
Mrs. Cathy Meyer: College and Career Counseling
 
Education:
BS in Education-Spanish, the University of Missouri
MA in Curriculum & Instruction,  the University of Missouri/Kansas City

 
Ms. Adi Encinas:  Theater, English and Campus Minister
Education:
BA in English and Religious Studies, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University

 

 
Mrs. Kathy Simolaris: English and French
 
Education: 
BA/MA in French Literature and Language, Boston University
 
ksimolaris@staugustinehigh.com

‚Äč

 
 
 
 
Mr. Mark Constantine: English and Newpaper/Yearbook
 
Education: 
BA, Journalism and English, Wayne State University
 
mconstantine@staugustinehigh.com

 

 

Mr. Nicholas Bury: English and Social Studies

Education: 

BS in Secondary Education and History, Marquette University

nbury@staugustinehigh.com

 

Ms. Isabella Penola: English

Education: 

BA in Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame

ipenola@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Lisa Imblum: Art
 
Education:
BA in Liberal Arts-Art , University of Colorado
Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification Program, Art Education, English and English as a Second Language, University of Arizona.

 

 
Ms. Cossetti Quijada:  Music
 
 Education:
BA in Music, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University

 
Mrs. Rosemary Bryerton:  French, Culinary and Yoga
 
Education:
BA in Humanities- French; University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Arizona State University

Ms. Carolina Rodriguez, Spanish

Education: 

BA in Spanish, University of Arizona
MA in Spanish-Hispanic Literature and Cultures, University of Arizona

crodriguez@staugustinehigh.com

Ms. Lenika Diaz: Spanish

Education: 

BA in Education, Northern Arizona University

lenika.diaz@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
 
 
 
Mr. Alex Mata: Math
 
Education:
BS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
MS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
amata@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Adrienne Fimbres-Garcia: Math
 
Education:
BS in Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
 
 

Mr. John Neil Semblante: Math and Science

Education: 

BSEd in Physics and Mathematics, University of San Carlos
MEd, Mathematics, University of the Philippines Cebu
 

nsemblante@staugustinehigh.com

 
 
 
 
Ms. Alaina Owen: Science
 
Education:
BS, Chemistry, Mount St. Mary's University
 
aowen@staugustinehigh.com
 

 

 

 
 
 
Mrs. Michelle Galvan: Science
 
Education:
BA, Education, University of Arizona
MA, Multidisciplinary Studies, University of Phoenix
 
mgalvan@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Mrs. Tanya Bullard: Social Studies
 
Education:  
BA in Political Science, the University of Arizona
 

Mr. Adrian Villasenor: Social Studies

Education: 

BA in Economics, U. C. Berkeley
MS Economics, University of Texas at El Paso
 

avillasenor@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Mr. Carlos Solorzano: Theology
 
Education:  
 BA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
MA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
 AA in Music from El Camino Community College
 

 
Mr. David Plummer: Theology 
 
Education: 
BA in Education, University of Arizona
MS in Theology, Franciscan University
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Christen Sheffer: Theology
Education

BA, Theology, Minor Social Justice, University of Portland

csheffer@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Ms. Stephanie Thompson: Intervention Specialist
 
Education:
BA in Education, Prescott College
 

 
Ms. Susan Spaniol: Registrar
 

 
Mrs. Doreen Alderete:  Event and Facilities Director
 

 
Ms. Robin Walsh: Administrative Assistant and Health Clerk
 
Education:
Nursing Vocational School 
CNA/ Certified Nurses Assistant American Red Cross CPR/First Aid Certified
 

Ms. Teresa Gonzales: Accounting Clerk

tgonzales@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Ms. Jeanne Yarab: Food Service Manager
 
Education:  
BS in  Nutrition and Food Service Management, University of Arizona
 

 
Mr. Roger Susil: Facilities
 

 
Mr. Luis Alberto Diaz: Facilities
 

Mr. Derrick Morrow, Facilities

dmorrow@staugustinehigh.com