Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

   
 Mr. Dave Keller: President
 
     Education:
BA in Economics, Manhattan College
MBA, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
MA in Educational  Administration, University of Notre Dame

 

 

Dr. Barbara Monsegur: Principal

Education:

BA in Secondary Education/Spanish, University of Arizona
MA in Bilingual Education, University of Arizona
MA in Educational Leadership, University of San Diego
Ph.D. in Catholic School Leadership, Catholic University of America
 
bmonsegur@staugustinehigh.com

 
Ms. Cindy Scheuer: Dean of Academics, Technology Coordinator
 
Education:
BS in Restaurant and Hotel Management, Purdue University
BA in Spanish, Purdue University
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
Graduate Certificate in Catholic Educational Leadership, Creighton University
 

 
Ms. Adi Encinas:  Dean of School Culture
 
Education:
BA in English and Religious Studies, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University
MA in Educational Leadership, University of Notre Dame

Fr. Chris Orndorff: School Chaplain

Education:

BA in Philosophy at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
STB/MA in Theology at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

corndorff@diocesetucson.org

 
Ms. Stacy DeLong: Finance Director
 
Education:
BA in Business Administration/Accounting, Morningside College
 

 
Mrs. Cathy Meyer: College and Career Counseling
 
Education:
BS in Education-Spanish, the University of Missouri
MA in Curriculum & Instruction,  the University of Missouri/Kansas City

                                                           Ms. Robin Hicks: Guidance Counselor

                                                                                  Education:
                                      BS in Business Administration, Spalding Catholic University
                             MA in Marriage and Family Therapy, St. Mary's University of Minnesota 
                                                                      TF-CBT Trained Therapist 
                                                    Yoga Calm Trained  and Trauma Informed

                                                                    rhicks@staugustinehigh.com

 
 
Dr. Bethany Ogle: Special Education Director/Intervention Director 
 
Education:
BS in Education, Vocal Performance and K-12 Music Education, Missouri Western State University
MA in Special Education, Visual Impairments/Braille, University of Louisville 
Ph.D. in Administration and Special Education, Concordia University Chicago 
 
bogle@staugustinehigh.com
 

 
Mrs. Tanya Bullard: Admissions Coordinator, Social Studies
 
Education:  
BA in Political Science, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
 

‚Äč    Brandon Witherspoon: Athletic Director

Education

B.S. in Movement Science and Psychology, Grand Valley State University

bwitherspoon@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mrs. Isabella Cook: English

Education: 

BA in Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame

MA in Education, University of Notre Dame

ipenola@staugustinehigh.com

Mr. Timothy Holmes: English

Education:

BA in English and Theology, Saint Anselm College

tholmes@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Lisa Imblum: Art & Newpaper/Yearbook
 
Education:
BA in Liberal Arts-Art , University of Colorado
Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification Program, Art Education, English and English as a Second Language, University of Arizona.

                                                                     Dr. Sherry Forkum: English 

 
Education:
 
BA in English Composition and Literature, California Baptist University
MA in Education with emphasis on Reading Acquisition and Self Esteem,
United States International University San Diego
PhD in Education with emphasis on Technology and Generational Differences, Capella University
CLAD Certification-The English Learner (EL) Authorization and Crosscultural, Language, and Academic Development, University of California Riverside
                                         GATE Certification (Gifted and Talented Education), University of California Riverside
 
                                                   sforkum@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Ms. Cossetti Quijada:  Music & English
 
 Education:
BA in Music, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University

 
Mrs. Rosemary Bryerton:  Foreign Languages and Yoga
 
Education:
BA in Humanities- French; University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Arizona State University

Ms. Lenika Diaz: Spanish

Education: 

BA in Education, Northern Arizona University

lenika.diaz@staugustinehigh.com

 

 


Lily Hugues:  Spanish

                                                                                         Education: 

      MA SPANISH, University of Arizona

              MA Education, National Pedagogical University,  Mexico

 

 
Mr. Alex Mata: Math
 
Education:
BS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
MS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
amata@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Adrienne Fimbres-Garcia: Math
 
Education:
BS in Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
 
 

Mr. John Neil Semblante: Math

  Education: 

BSEd in Physics and Mathematics, University of San Carlos

MEd, Mathematics, University of the Philippines Cebu

 
nsemblante@staugustinehigh.com

Ms. Hannah Kemper: Math
 
Education:
BS in Biomedical Engineering, Pennsylvania State University
 
 
Mr. Michael Fontana: Science
 
Education: 
BS in  Biology, St. Joseph's University
 

 
 
Mr. Robert Johnson: Science
 
Education: 
BS in Ecological Biology, University of Arizona
 
 

Mr. Nicholas Bury: Social Studies

Education: 

BS in Secondary Education and History, Marquette University

 

 nbury@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mr. Adrian Villasenor: Social Studies

Education: 

      BA in Economics, U. C. Berkeley
            MS Economics, University of Texas at El Paso
 

  avillasenor@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mrs. Stephanie Gaona: Theology

Education

BA in Catechetics and Theology, Franciscan University
MA in Theology & Ministry, Boston College
 
sgaona@staugustinehigh.com

Ms. Rebecca Pina: Theology

 
Education:
BA in Humanities, University of Arizona
MA in Spanish Literature, University of Arizona

rpina@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Mr. Carlos Solorzano: Theology
 
Education:  
 BA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
MA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
 AA in Music from El Camino Community College
 

 
Ms. Susan Spaniol: Registrar
 

 
Ms. Robin Walsh: Administrative Assistant and Health Clerk
 
Education:
Nursing Vocational School 
CNA/ Certified Nurses Assistant American Red Cross CPR/First Aid Certified
 

Ms. Teresa Gonzales: Accounting Clerk

tgonzales@staugustinehigh.com

 

Ms. Natalie Avitia: Receptionist

navitia@staugustinehigh.com

 
Ms. Jeanne Yarab: Food Service Manager
 
Education:  
BS in  Nutrition and Food Service Management, University of Arizona
 

Mrs. Alma Navarro: Facilities

anavarro@staugustinehigh.com

 Ms. Barbara Caballero: Facilities 

caballero@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mr. Luis Alberto Diaz: Facilities
 

Mr. Danny Yrigolla: Facilities

dyrigolla@staugustinehigh.com