Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

 
 
Mr. Dave Keller: President
 
Education:
BA in Economics, Manhattan College
MBA, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
MA in Educational  Administration, University of Notre Dame 
 
dkeller@staugustinehigh.com
 
Dr. Barbara Monsegur: Principal
 
Education:
BA in Secondary Education/Spanish, University of Arizona
MA in Bilingual Education, University of Arizona
MA in Educational Leadership, University of San Diego
Ph.D. in Catholic School Leadership, Catholic University of America
 
bmonsegur@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Melissa Lopez-Gruenhagen: Vice President of Operations
 
Education:

 

BS in Secondary Education, Northern Arizona University
MA in Educational Leadership, University of Norte Dame

 

mlopezgruenhagen@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Stacy DeLong: Finance Director
 
Education:
BA in Business Administration/Accounting, Morningside College
 
sdelong@staugustinehigh.com
 
 
Ms. Clare Curry: Dean of Academics
 
Education:
BA in Education, Arizona State University
MA in Educational Leadership, University of Norte Dame
 
                               ccurry@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mrs. Cathy Meyer: College and Career Counseling
 
Education:
BS in Education-Spanish, the University of Missouri
MA in Curriculum & Instruction,  the University of Missouri/Kansas City

cmeyer@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mrs. Tanya Bullard: Director of Enrollment
 
Education:
BA in Political Science, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
Certification in Catholic School Leadership, Creighton University
MS in Educational Leadership, Creighton University
 
tbullard@staugustinehigh.com
 
Fr. Chris Orndorff: School Chaplain
 
Education:
BA in Philosophy at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
STB/MA in Theology at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
 
corndorff@diocesetucson.org

 

Fr. Manu Franco-Gomez, O. Carm: Pastoral Support
 
Education:
MDiv, Catholic University CUA
MFA, Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD)
 
efranco@diocesetucson.org

 
Karen C Brady: Director of Campus Ministries
 
Education:
BA in Elementary Education - University of Arizona
MEd in Teaching and Teacher Education with an emphasis on Environmental Education - University of Arizona
MRE (Masters in Religious Education) Loyola University New Orleans

 

kbrady@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Cindy Scheuer: Advancement Coordinator
 
Education:
BS in Restaurant and Hotel Management, Purdue University
BA in Spanish, Purdue University
Post-Baccalaureate Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College
Graduate Certificate in Catholic Educational Leadership, Creighton University
 
cscheuer@staugustinehigh.com
                              
 
       
Mr. Mike Reyna: Athletic Director
Education:
BS in Health Related Professions, University of Arizona

 

mreyna@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Robert Johnson: Science
 
Education: 
BS in Ecological Biology, University of Arizona
 
 
rjohnson@staugustinehigh.com
 
Sister Esther Hugues: Learning Lab
 
Education:
BA in English as a Second Language, Instituto America Leon, Guanajuato, MX
BA in Education, University of Arizona
MA in Educational Leadership, University of San Diego
 
ehugues@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Karl Sieglaff: English
 
Education:
B.S. Renewable Natural Resources, University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Pima Community College

 

ksieglaff@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Ben Min: English
 
Education: 
BA in English, The Ohio State University
MA in literature, American University, Washington DC
Teaching Certification, Howard University

 

bmin@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Tom Hall: English
 
Education: 
BS in Education, Clarion University of Pennsylvania
 
thall@staugustinehigh.com

 
Mrs. Lisa Imblum: Art
 
Education:
BA in Liberal Arts-Art , University of Colorado
Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification Program, Art Education, English and English as a Second Language, University of Arizona.

limblum@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Cossetti Quijada:  Music
 
Education:
BA in Music, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University
MA in English, Arizona State University
 

cquijada@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mrs. Rosemary Bryerton:  French and Culinary
 
Education:
BA in Humanities- French; University of Arizona
Post-Baccalaureate Secondary Education Teaching Certificate, Arizona State University

rbryerton@staugustinehigh.com
 
Dr. Anthony Aiello: Spanish
 
Education:
MA in Latin American Studies, La Universidad De Camaguey
Ph.D. in Spanish, University of Arizona
 
aaiello@staugustinehigh.com 
 
Mrs. Gaby Howell: Spanish
 
Education:
BA in Humanities, University of El Salvador
 
ahowell@staugustinehigh.com 
 
Mr. Alex Mata: Math
 
Education:
BS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
MS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
 
amata@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Esperanza Harper: Athletics
 
Education:
AA in Sports Studies & Healthy and Physical Edu., Eastern Arizona College
BS in Exercise Science, Grand Canyon University
M.S.Ed in Sports Administration, University of Miami
 
eharper@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Anne Pederi: Science
 
Education:
MA in Education, Surigao State College of Technology
BA in Secondary Education, Saint Paul University Surigao
 
apederi@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Adrian Villasenor: Social Studies
 
Education:
BA in Economics, U. C. Berkeley
MS Economics, University of Texas at El Paso
 
 avillasenor@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Mr. Bradley Linder: Social Studies
 
Education:
BS in Secondary Education History, Northern Arizona University
 
blinder@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Adi Encinas:  Theology
 
Education:
BA in English and Religious Studies, University of Arizona
MA in Education, Grand Canyon University
MA in Educational Leadership, University of Notre Dame

aencinas@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mrs. Stephanie Gaona: Theology

 

Education:
BA in Catechetics and Theology, Franciscan University
MA in Theology & Ministry, Boston College
 
sgaona@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Carlos Solorzano: Theology
 
Education:
BA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
MA in Religious Studies, Cal State Long Beach
AA in Music from El Camino Community College
 
carlos.solorzano@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mrs. Janice Moore: Learning Lab
 
Education:
B.A. in Spanish and Education, Loras Collège
M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Arizona
M.A. in Educational Leadership, University of Notre Dame
 
jmoore@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Susan Spaniol: Registrar and Enrollment Coordinator
 
 
Mrs. Robin Walsh: Health Coordinator & Compliance Officer
 
Education:
Nursing Vocational School
CNA/ Certified Nurses Assistant American Red Cross CPR/First Aid Certified
 
rwalsh@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Teresa Gonzales: Accounting Clerk

 

tgonzales@staugustinehigh.com

 

 
Mrs. Natalie Sandoval: Office & Attendance Manager
 
navitia@staugustinehigh.com
 
Ms. Barbara Caballero: Food Service
 
caballero@staugustinehigh.com

 

Mrs. Alma Navarro: Facilities
anavarro@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Luis Alberto Diaz: Facilities
 
ldiaz@staugustinehigh.com
 
Mr. Greg Moreno: Facilities
 
gmoreno@staugustinehigh.com
 
 
 
Mr. Nathan Meeks: Security Officer Sergeant